Sales Reps

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso County, Texas & Clark County, NV
STEPHEN BESS ASSOCIATES, INC.
11811 N. Tatum Blvd.
Suite 3031
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Office: 480-967-5332 / 800-668-6919
Stephen@stephenbess.com
www.stephenbess.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana
BARRY SALES INC.
Jack Barry Jack@Barrysales.com
Dan Barry Dan@Barrysales.com
1323 Columbia Drive, Suite 302
Richardson, TX 75081
972-234-0255 Office
972-235-0271 Fax

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
COMPASS TECHNOLOGY, INC.
182 Richdale Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02140
Curt Rheault
617-497-1700 Office
877-367-0107 Fax
email: curt@compasstechnology.com

Southern California, San Diego, and Clark County, Nevada
KRONE ASSOCIATES
Ted Krone
6104 E. Oakbrook Street
Long Beach, CA 90815
562-420-7546 Office
562-420-7925 Fax
562-547-8339 Cell
ted@kroneassoc.com

New York Metro Area, New Jersey,
Eastern Pennsylvania 

K&R ENGINEERING
275 Route 10 East
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1358
Long Island, New Jersey and Eastern PA
Bill Westwood
631-281-0786 Office
631-399-1204 Fax
631-241-4587 Cell
bill@kreng.com
 
Florida West Coast, South Carolina
and North Carolina

MICROWAVE COMPONENT SOURCES
34632 Nashua Blvd.
Sorrento, FL 32776
Mark Peavey
Office: 352-357-8029
sales@go4mcs.com
Alabama and Georgia
Ryan Peavey
Office: 478-227-5014
sales@go4mcs.com
East Coast of Florida
Brett Peavey
Office: 352-327-3506
sales@go4mcs.com
 
 Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Montana
TMP SALES, INC
20026 182nd Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98077
         
Washington, Idaho and Montana
Ted Perry
Office: 206-852-5776
tmpsales@earthlink.net
www.tmpsales.com
Oregon
Phil Clark
2123 15th Ave.
Forest Grove, OR 97116
pclark@sterlink.net
Office: 503-992-0100
 
Michigan 
ADVANCED TECH SALES
33730 Freedom Road, Suite A
Farmington, MI 48335
Jean Parent
Office: 248-478-5505
Cell: 248-755-1777
email: Jeanp@advntec.com

Maryland, Virginia and Washington DC
CHESAPEAKE INDUSTRIAL MARKETING
1311 Londontown Blvd.
PMB 210, Suite 120
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Richard Shur
443-253-4321 Phone
richards@chesrep.com
www.chesrep.com
 
Upstate New York (Empire State Region)
JAMES E. ZIMMERMAN SALES, INC.
111 Marsh Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
David Zimmerman
Office: 585-381-3186
Fax: 585-385-2103
dzimmerman@aimmermansales.com

Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky
HI-TEK SALES 
Lawrence Wallman
911 Front Royal Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-887-2564 Office
317-888-6476 Fax
317-441-7584 Cell
lwallman@sbcglobal.net

Northern Illinois and Southern Wisconsin
M & S SALES, INC. 
Darrel Whynot
187 Old Sutton Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010
847-426-8155 Office
847-426-8120 Fax
mandssales@aol.com

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming and Montana
FRONTIER COMPONENTS
1901 Aspen St., Unit B
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-466-8676 Office
303-916-3364 Fax
Bill Williams, Inside Sales
Randy Ahrens, CO, Utah, Wyoming & Montana
303-916-3364 Cell
George Felis, Utah
801-349-9766 Cell 
www.frontiercomponents.com

Northern California and NorthernNevada
NAKOMA LLC
Les Palocsay 
1350 E. Pacheco Blvd. B240
Los Banos, CA 93635
209-612-5741 Cell
925-348-9211 Office
lpalocsay@nakomallc.com